Events


As well as being able to shop with us online, we host a number of pop up shops and attend many of the Christmas Fairs around the UK. We hope to be able to meet you in person at any of the events below.

 

Wimbledon Guild Village Fete

Saturday 17th June 2017

Wimbledon Guild Village Fair

Wimbledon Common Southside

Nearest Tube: Wimbledon

 

Duke of wellington Portabello Road

Thursday 22nd June 2017

The Duke of Wellington

179 Portabello Road

Notting Hill

London

W11 2ED

Nearest Tube: Notting Hill Gate

Abbeville Fete

Saturday 24th June 2017

The Abbeville Fete

Abbeville Road

Clapham

London

SW4 9JX

Nearest Tube: Clapham South and Clapham Common

 

Sunnyhill School Fete

Friday 7th July 2017

Sunny Hill Primary School

Sunny Hill Road

Streatham

SW16 2UW

Nearest Tube: Streatham Hill

 

 

Wednesday 4th October - Thursday 5th October 2017

NSPCC Luxury Gift Fair

Woburn  Abbey

Woburn

Bedfordshire

MK17 9WA

Tuesday 10th October - Thursday 11th October 2017

British Red Cross London Fair

Chelsea Town Hall

Kings Road

London

SW3 5EE

Nearest Tube: Sloane Square

Love Christmas Chester

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th November 2017

Love Christmas Fair

Chester Racecourse

Chester

CH1 2LY

 

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th November 2017

Duncombe Park Christmas Fair

Duncombe Park

Helmsley

North Yorkshire

YO62 5EB

 

Monday 20th November - Tuesday 21st November 2017

Camp Hill Christmas Fair

Kirklington

Bedale

North Yorkshire

DL8 2LS

Oxnead Hall

Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd November 2017

Norfolk Christmas Fair

Oxnead Hall

Oxnead

Norwich

Norfolk

NR10 5HP

Monday 27th November - Tuesday 28th November 2017

British Red Cross Guildhall Christmas Fair

Guildhall

Gresham Street

London

EC2V 7HH