Events


As well as being able to shop with us online, we host a number of pop up shops and attend many of the Christmas Fairs around the UK. We hope to be able to meet you in person at any of the events below.

 

Roses and the Stars Pop Up Shop at Blush and Blow

Thursday 21st September - Friday 22nd September 2017

Blush and Blow

197 News Kings Road

London

SW6 4SR

Nearest Tube: Parsons Green 

 Action in the Autumn Charity Fair

Tuesday 3rd October

Action in the Autumn

Layer Marney Tower

Colchester

Essex

CO5 9US

Wednesday 4th October - Thursday 5th October 2017

NSPCC Luxury Gift Fair

Woburn  Abbey

Woburn

Bedfordshire

MK17 9WA

Tuesday 10th October - Thursday 11th October 2017

British Red Cross London Fair

Chelsea Town Hall

Kings Road

London

SW3 5EE

Nearest Tube: Sloane Square

 

Rockbourne Fair

Wednesday 18th October - Friday 20th October 2017

Rockbourne Fair

Salisbury Racecourse

Netherhampton Road

Salisbury

SP2 8PN

Arlewas Hayes Christmas Fair

Friday 10th November 2017

Alrewas Hayes Christmas Market

Alrewas Hayes

Burton On Trent

Staffordshire

DE13 7DL

 

Love Christmas Chester

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th November 2017

Love Christmas Fair

Chester Racecourse

Chester

CH1 2LY

 

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th November 2017

Duncombe Park Christmas Fair

Duncombe Park

Helmsley

North Yorkshire

YO62 5EB

 

Monday 20th November - Tuesday 21st November 2017

Camp Hill Christmas Fair

Kirklington

Bedale

North Yorkshire

DL8 2LS

Oxnead Hall

Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd November 2017

Norfolk Christmas Fair

Oxnead Hall

Oxnead

Norwich

Norfolk

NR10 5HP

Monday 27th November - Tuesday 28th November 2017

British Red Cross Guildhall Christmas Fair

Guildhall

Gresham Street

London

EC2V 7HH

 

The Brompton Fountain

Wednesday 6th December 2017

The Brompton Fountain Xmas Fair

Royal Brompton Hospital

Sydney Street

London

SW3 6NP

Nearest Tube: South Kensington 

 

 Roses and the Stars Pop Up Shop at Blush and Blow

Thursday 7th December - Friday 8th December 2017

Blush and Blow

197 News Kings Road

London

SW6 4SR

Nearest Tube: Parsons Green